Contact us

FOR ALL SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES:

Charlie Brandon – Event Director 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 209
charlie.brandon@trans-globalevents.com

Josh Hammond – Event Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 214
josh.hammond@trans-globalevents.com

 

FOR ALL QUESTIONS REGARDING SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES:

Mbali Dlamini – Conference Director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
mbali@trans-globalevents.com

SEND ALL PRESS RELEASES/ENQUIRIES TO:

Suzanna Hayek​ – Content Manager 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 218
Suzanna@trans-globalevents.com

Mike Fitzgibbon – Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
mike.fitzgibbon@trans-globalevents.com

 

Nicola Cahill – Operations Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-globalevents.com

 

Richard Pocock – Database Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
richard@trans-globalevents.com

 

Dayna Howick – VIP Relationship Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
dayna.howick@trans-globalevents.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018 or +1 (404) 737 8307
info@trans-globalevents.com

CONFERENCE ORGANISED BY TRANS-GLOBAL EVENTS LTD

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This