CONTACT US

FOR ALL SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES

Charlie Brandon – Event Director 
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 209
charlie.brandon@trans-globalevents.com

Jason Richardson – Exhibition Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
jason.richardson@trans-globalevents.com

 

FOR ALL QUESTIONS REGARDING SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Dave Hunter – Conference Director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
dave.hunter@trans-globalevents.com

Sarah Meanwell – Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
sarah.meanwell@trans-globalevents.com

 

Nicola Cahill – Operations Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-globalevents.com

 

Richard Pocock – Database Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
richard@trans-globalevents.com

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018 or +1 (404) 737 8307
info@trans-globalevents.com

CONFERENCE ORGANISED BY TRANS-GLOBAL EVENTS LTD

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates and industry news
Q

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This