CONTACT US

FOR ALL SPONSORSHIP AND EXHIBITION ENQUIRIES

Peter Sarno – event director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 202
peter@trans-globalevents.com

 

Michael Catton – event manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
michael.catton@trans-globalevents.com

 

FOR ALL QUESTIONS REGARDING SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Dave Hunter – conference manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
dave.hunter@trans-globalevents.com

Nick Bradley – marketing & content director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nick@trans-globalevents.com

Nicola Cahill – marketing & operations manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
nicola@trans-globalevents.com

Seb Sbuttoni – conference director
Tel: +44 1483 330 018 ext 201
seb@trans-globalevents.com

 

Richard Pocock – database marketing manager
Tel: +44 1483 330 018
richard@trans-globalevents.com

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: +44 1483 330 018 or +1 (404) 737 8307
info@trans-globalevents.com

CONFERENCE ORGANISED BY TRANS-GLOBAL EVENTS LTD

Trans-Global Events Ltd
High Point, 3rd Floor
Sydenham Road
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3RX

Subscribe to our newsletter for regular updates and industry news
Q

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This